Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Gannon Insurance Agency, Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Gannon Insurance Agency, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Steve Gannon

Steve Gannon

Principal Agent

steve@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

Tonya Hunsberger

Tonya Hunsberger

Lead Protection Advisor

tonya@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

Andrea Cassels

Andrea Cassels

Auto & Home Insurance Specialist

andrea@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

Chad Gordon

Chad Gordon

Commercial Insurance Specialist

chad@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

Ashley Gerlach

Ashley Gerlach

Protection Advisor

ashley@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

Geralyn Cardamone

Geralyn Cardamone

Protection Advisor

geri@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

Stephanie Bench

Stephanie Bench

Protection Advisor

stephanie@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

Jacqueline Sweet

Jacqueline Sweet

Protection Advisor

jacqueline@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

April Somershoe

April Somershoe

Executive Assistant

april@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

Jeffrey Snyder

Jeffrey Snyder

Marketing Assistant

jeff@gannonagency.com
215-891-9990

Gannon Insurance Agency, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.